Home

Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical lens review

Voigtländer 40mm f1

Insgesamt ist das Voigtländer Nokton 40 mm f/1.2 ein echter Geheimtipp für das M-Bajonett. Gibt es übrigens auch für Sony. Die Frage ist eher wo man die Brennweite einordnen kann. Es ist irgendwie eine tolle Portraitlinse mit Extras. Man hat immer ein klein wenig mehr drauf. So knapp vor dem 35er, aber doch mehr in Richtung 50 mm. Auf Kuba hatte ich fast ausschließlich die Kombination aus. Luckily, the new Voigtlander 40mm Nokton f/1.2 manual focus lens does exist and it graced my doorstep just a few days Cosina state that this lens is designed with two aspherical elements to suppress spherical aberrations and distortion for notable sharpness, clarity, and accurate rendering. While that sounds like more digital perfection, this lens draws some similarity to the Zeiss C. The Voigtlander 40mm f/1.2 Nokton is not a hefty lens. At 415g, it's rather light considering its f/1.2 aperture. In comparison, the Voigtlander 35mm f/1.7 Ultron with adapter and PCX is exactly 100g lighter at 315g. Here are they side-by-side: (CV 35/1.7 Without PCX 5m) (CV 35/1.7 With PCX 5m Pingback: First full review of the new Voigtlander 40mm f/1.2 FE lens: excellent image at a pleasingly wallet-friendly price - sonyalpharumors sonyalpharumors. François. says: 13/10/2017 at 08:12. Je suis de tournai, pas loin de chez toi. lol DIs j'ai le nokton 40mm F1.4 en monture M. Pense tu qu'il y a beaucoup de différence entre les deux modèle en dehors du F1.2 ? car avec le. The Voigtländer 40mm f/1.2 VM is a new design from the Japanese manufacturer and was introduced in October 2017, a short time after the E-mount edition. Flaghead, the UK importers, send us an example for a few days during a particularly dull and miserable part of the late winter

The Voigtlander 40mm f/1.4 for LEICA M (43mm filters, 6.9 oz./197g, about $529) isn't quite as good as the SUMMICRON-C 40/2, but is the only new 40mm lens made today for the LEICA CL and Minolta CLE. Full professional review continues.. This Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical lens ($899) review is from Ohm Image (additional coverage on that lens can be found here): The below article contains the bulk of my commentary on Voigtlander's latest, the Nokton 40mm F/1,2 ASPH for Leica M The Voigtlander 40 f/1.2 Nokton Lens Review. A Noctilux for your Sony A7 or A9? By Steve Huff. Hey guys! I have just arrived back from a trip to Whistler Canada where I visited friends (non photo) for a weekend getaway with Debby

Late October 2017 I purchased the Voigtländer VM 40mm F/1,2 Nokton Apherical for Leica M. It's not a lens I love, but it's one worth talking about and showin.. Voigtlander Nokton 35 1.2 Aspherical II Lens review on the Leica M9. By Steve Huff. With the rising costs and seemingly impossible chance of seeing the IN STOCK notice on current Leica lenses, those of us who shoot with a Leica M camera are constantly on the lookout for used deals, bargains, and some of us with fatter wallets are even finding UN-Bargains with jacked up pricing on. Voigtländer has gotten rave reviews for their recent 40/1.2 Nokton Aspherical VM lens, so my expectations for this 50mm version have been high. According to Stephen Gandy, this new 50mm lens was designed by the same team as the 40/1.2 Nokton. As the 40mm focal length is neither fish nor fowl for many users including myself, I was eager to try out this new 50mm lens. The specs for the new lens.

The new Voigtlander Ultron 40mm f/2 SL IIS Aspherical lens

Voigtländer Nokton 40mm F1

The Voigtländer 40mm f/2 is a manual-focus lens, and has an on-board computer to work with the meters and electronics all Nikon manual focus, autofocus and digital cameras. So long as you don't mind moving the ultra-smooth focus ring all by yourself (it's so nice you're going to want to play with it even when not shooting), this AI-P type lens should be compatible with every Nikon made since. This lens sports a maximum aperture of f/2, which is quite fast for a 40mm pancake, and the lens comes bundled with a hood and a close up filter. Voigtlander 40mm f/2 Ultron SL II Handling and. The 40 mm / 1: 1.2 Nokton aspherical is a fast, manual lens. The lens is the world's first full-frame 40mm lens with a F1.2 aperture while maintaining its compact size. The optical design incorporates two aspherical lens elements so you can enjoy reliable optical performance and soft bokeh at maximum aperture Unlike the other Voigtlander E-mount lenses we reviewed so far the Voigtlander 50mm 1.2 E features 12 instead of 10 straight aperture blades, nevertheless the sunstars are well defined between f/2.0 to f/16. If you want to know more about sunstar rendering of different lenses have a look at this article. You can also see the noticeable spherical aberration at f/1.2 and f/1.4 in these shots. As.

Voigtlander Nokton 50 mm f/1.2 Aspherical. 5 May 2020. Print Share. Maciej Latałło. 11. Summary. Pros: solid, moderately big casing made of metal, record-breaking resolution values in frame centre on stopping down, sensible image quality on the edge of the APS-C sensor, slight longitudinal chromatic aberration, negligible lateral chromatic aberration, excellent distortion correction. Cons. Buy Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical Lens featuring Leica M-Mount Lens, Aperture Range: f/1.2 to f/22, Two Aspherical Elements, Manual Focus Design, Minimum Focusing Distance: 1.6', Rangefinder Coupled Focusing: 2.3', Filter Thread: 52mm, Rounded 10-Blade Diaphragm. Review Voigtlander nul Voigtländer Nokton 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical Lens Reminiscent of many of the classic manual focus lenses from Nikon, Zeiss, and Leica, Voigtländer's new Nokton 50mm f/1.2 is built for the long haul—if you buy one, I guarantee you'll grow old with it I've owned the Voigtlander 50mm f/1.2 Nokton Aspherical for nearly a year now, and I feel that I have to open this review by saying that I think it's an absolutely fantastic lens. It's small - at least for a lens with an f/1.2 maximum aperture - it's sharp, it has great bokeh, little in the way of noticeable aberrations, it feels well made, and for an ultra-fast m-mount lens. Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical Lens - Sony E. by Voigtlander. Write a review. How are ratings calculated? See All Buying Options. Add to Wish List. Top positive review. All positive reviews › Futile. 5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I wanted. Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2017. Only had it for a few hours, but already it ticks all the boxes for the reasons I got this.

Review: Voigtländer 40mm f/1

  1. Voigtlander Nokton Aspherical 35mm f/1.2 Lens II Review Introduction In the world of Leica camera users, there are Leica lenses then there all others. Although most Leica camera owners look upon other lenses in the market as inferior, the truth is there are many lenses that perform spectacularly. It seems that the world is divide
  2. ONE-ON-ONE LEARNING WITH OZleica-review.com/product/one-on-one-learning/MENTORSHIP PROGRAMleica-review.com/product/mentorship/PLEASE HELP US TO KEEP OUR REVI..
  3. The Japanese site Fujiablog posted the first review of the new Voigtlander NOKTON 35mm f/1.2 Aspherical SE Sony E lens. On their website you can find many image samples. Here is their google translated conclusion: Voigtlander NOKTON 35mm F1.2 Aspherical SE Sony E was a very fun lens to use with its unique and wide range of expressions
  4. This review is unaffiliated with anyone but my own bad attitude. ohmage to the Voigtlander Nokton 40mm F/1,2 Aspherical. January 10, 2018 in lenses, review. Relevant links: Speedy 35s from Fujifilm, Canon, and Leica ohmage to the LTM (M39) Canon 35/2 A tale of two bokehs: Zeiss Biogon 2/35 ZM and Canon 35/2 LTM Sharpness epiphany: 50mm 3rd-gen Summicron-M. I wasn't a 40mm guy on 26 November.
  5. 5 Frames with a Voigtlander Nokton Aspherical 40mm f/1.2 - By John Scott June 25, 2019. Disaster. Catastrophe. Destruction. Not the typical opening you would imagine for a 5 frames with story. But that's where this story goes But like all good fairy tales there is a happy ending. Rewind to the start of June. I was shooting exclusively with my Leica M240 + Voigtlander 40mm f1.2 combo in.
  6. Really Happy with My First MF Lens: Voigtlander Nokton 40mm 1.2 Jul 30, 2018 21 I have seen a lot of sample photos taken by this lens prior to my decision to buy it, and despite different post-processing, the photos always seem to have a rather unique and special character/rendering to it. I had never used any MF lenses before, so I was quite wary about getting one as I wasn't sure if I would.
Voigtlander NOKTON 40mm F/1

Introduction. Voigtlander Ultron 40mm f2 SL II Aspherical Introduction: Apetite manual focus prime with a versatile focal length. The Voigtlander Ultron 40mm f/2 SL II Aspherical (Voigtlander 40mm f2) is a manual focus, 'standard' focal length prime lens available in Nikon and Canon mounts. Compatible with virtually all Nikon/Canon DSLRs and film SLRs, 40mm on full frame bodies offers a. The Voigtländer 40mm is an f/2 lens, which gives it a significant advantage over the Canon EF 40mm f/2.8 in that the aperture lets in a full extra stop of light (meaning that the Canon lens needs twice as much light in equivalent situations). This gives an advantage both in light gathering and also in producing a more shallow depth of field. It's on this note that one of the unique quirks. I had a Nikkor 35mm f1.4 G lens which I had bought for wedding photography but it was huge in comparison. From day one I loved the super sharp results of the Voigtlander Ultron 40mm f2 lens, even at f2. The poor 50mm f1.4D has never been used since! Please note that Voigtlander lenses like the Zeiss lenses for Nikon are manual focus. Don't.

Voigtländer Nokton Classic 40mm f/1.4 S.C. Phew! Thats a long name, so lets take a look at what it all means. The Nokton is Voigtländers way of saying that this lens will gather enough light to use at night (Nokton - Noctilux.original huh, Voigtländer?). Classic means that this lens will give you a classic rendering. This means soft and. The Voigtlander Nokton 40/1.4 was my first M-mount lens, purchased back in 2008 along with a Leica M8. Through the years, I've been hot and cold on it, for all of the well-documented reasons people either like it or dislike it. And though I've experimented with some of Leica's finest glass, I always seem to find a path back to it. If I.

Review - Voigtlander 40mm F1

Since buying, shooting and writing about the Voigtlander 40mm 1.4 Nokton MC, I feel like I see this lens everywhere! I didn't realise how popular it is. The blog I wrote about it is my third most viewed of all time, I see it mounted to many of the cameras that I read reviews o It almost seemed as if Cosina, the manufacturer of Voigtlander lenses, abandoned the SLR lens market in favor of the Zeiss Z-series which are manufactured in the same factory. However, Mr. Kobayashi, the president of Cosina, obviously felt that old itch again to rival the big boyz by releasing a couple of lenses of his own. The Ultron 40mm f/2 and Nokton 58mm f/1.4 (to be reviewed soon) are.

A Review of the Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1

News Reviews Articles Buying Guides Sample Images Videos Cameras Lenses Phones Printers Forums Galleries Challenges. Best cameras and lenses 2019 All forums For Sale and Wanted Change forum. Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical Lens for Sony E Started 5 months ago | For sale thread Forum: Parent: First: Previous: Next: Flat view: ajamils1 • Senior Member • Posts: 1,902 Voigtlander. 40mm. The Voigtländer 40mm 1.4 Nokton Classic MC differs only very slightly from the Voigtländer 35mm 1.4 Nokton Classic MC but they are both Summilux clones. I have chosen the MC (Multi Coated) version as my goal is a more modern look than the vintage Leitz lenes I currently own. If you want to capitalize on flare and glow, look into the SC (Single Coated) version (or buy a vintage Leitz. FM Rolling Review: Voigtlander 50mm f/1.2 Nokton I received the CV 50/1.2 Nokton lens (VM version) a couple days ago and so far, I tested it at infinity distance compared to the Voigtlander 40/1.2 Nokton E-mount. As soon as I can, my goal is to update this thread with many other tests - like OOF rendering, CA, sunstar rendition, etc..so stay tuned for more to come. The US price for the Nokton.

Joy with Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f1

FM Review: Voigtlander 40mm f/1

This entry was posted in 3rd Party Lens and tagged Nokton 50mm f/1.2, Nokton 50mm f/1.2 ASPH, Nokton 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical, Voigtlander, Voigtlander 35mm f/1. 2 ASPH, Voigtlander 35mm f/1. 2 Aspherical, Voigtlander 35mm F1. 2 ASPH, Voigtlander 35mm F1. 2 Aspherical, Voigtlander 40mm f/1.2 ASPH SE, Voigtlander 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical SE. The new NOKTON 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical VM is now the fourth 50mm lens for Leica that Voigtlander makes, and the third NOKTON version. Unlike the 50mm 1.1, this version is lighter, has 12 aperture blades versus the usual 10, 4 aspherical surfaces, and has a 0.7 meter focusing distance which holds a lot of appeal Leica CL + Voigtlander Nokton 35mm f1.2 ASPH ii @1.2 BTS video for this to follow. It was a moving target with a fast manual lens so it this shot it happened the horse was in focus and Marta not. 21.11.19 New YouTube Video!! - Best Leica 50mm Lens? Review of the 11x 50mm Leica M mount lenses I use. youtu.be/NLP3DSTvog8 . www.instagram.com.

Lenstips reviewed the new Voigtlander Nokton 50mm f1.2 ASPH and as usually Voigtlander's build quality is great, but the image is a little soft at f/1.2 and f/1.4 which limits the lenses ability to resolve. You can read the full review here or see the pros/cons below: Pros: solid, moderately big casing made of metal, [ This lens is an aspherical lens, and aspherical designs will commonly show what is known as onion ring bokeh in the OOFH, a phenomenon caused by the grinding process for the aspherical surface that presents itself as a series of concentric rings, like the inside of an onion, in the OOFH. The Nokton 1.5 II is exceptional for the fact that it has no such artefact at all. In fact, is OOFH look. About Newsshooter. A site for working professionals in the TV & Film industry © Newsshooter 202 The 40 mm / 1: 1.2 Nokton aspherical is a fast, manual lens. The lens is the world's first full-frame 40mm lens with a F1.2 aperture while maintaining its compact size. The optical design incorporates two aspherical lens elements so you can enjoy reliable optical performance and soft bokeh at maximum aperture. When used on cameras with APS-C sensor, the focal length of 40 mm then corresponds.

Test: Voigtländer Nokton 40 mm f/1

One Camera, One Lens : Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1

Lens Reviews - Nikon / Nikkor (APS-C) Article Index; Introduction: Analysis: Tweet: Page 1 of 2. Review by Klaus Schroiff, published January 2008 Introduction. The Voigtlander Nokton 58mm f/1.4 SL II is the second new lens of the Voigtlander SL II series made by Cosina. It is not a brand new design but based on the Voigtlander Topcor 58mm f/1.4 SL which was released in very limited quantities. Voigtlander Nokton 35 mm f/1.2 Aspherical II sample photos page 1. Home / Sample photos from Voigtlander lenses / Voigtlander Nokton 35 mm f/1.2 Aspherical II sample photos page 1; Onfotolife lets you check sample photos from lenses and cameras . Focal length from: to: Aperture from: to: 2 / 5,00 ( 4 votes) Sample photos; Price; Voigtlander Nokton 35 mm f/1.2 Aspherical II Sony Alpha ILCE-7RM3. Thanks to PCH store in Brussels I could test the new Voigtländer 50mm F1.2 Nokton Classic (1000 euros) All Voigtländer 35mm F1.2 Nokton SE (this lens) Voigtländer 40mm F1.2 Nokton; Voigtländer 50mm F1.2 Nokton ; The bigger brothers the 40mm F1.2 & 50mm F1.2. They are designed to have a very soft background blur and to provide a dreamy atmosphere wide open , closed down to F2.8 they.

FM Review: Voigtlander 40mm f/1

As I promised, my delayed review of Voigtlander Nokton Classic 40mm f1.4 M used on Sony Alpha A7. First I'm going to explain some mysterious (lots of questions in the internet!) aspects of this lens. Why 40mm? So, first of all - why such weird focal length like 40mm, while there are tons of great M-moun In this review, we will go over what might be Voigtlander's most promising proposition and see if it has what it takes to take on the great lens of power. Introduction When the Voigtlander Ultron 35mm f/2 ASPH was released in 2019, there was a lot hype surrounding this lens as people saw this as the second coming of an affordable 35mm f/2 lens since the Zeiss Biogon

Voigtländer 40mm F1

Voigtlander Nokton 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical VM lens on a Leica M10-P More pictures of the new Voigtlander Nokton 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical VM lens for Leica M-mount This entry was posted in Leica Lenses and tagged Voigtländer , Voigtlander NOKTON Vintage Line 50mm f/1.5 Aspherical II MC , Voigtlander NOKTON Vintage Line 50mm f/1.5 Aspherical II SC Based on NOKTON 40mm F1.2 Aspherical E-mount (excluding tax 135,000 yen). The shortest shooting distance is 0.35m. Maximum diameter x total length and weight is 66.5 x 51.9 mm, 340 g. The new 40mm SE version is a bit more compact than the current 40mm f/1.2 FE lens with declick feature. Voigtlander 50mm f/1.2 SE. Released in July. The. The new Voigtlander NOKTON 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical lens for E-mount is now listed on Amazon with a price tag of $1,059 and is currently in stock (available for pre-order at B&H). Voigtlander NOKTON 40mm f/1.2 Aspherical lens technical specifications

Voigtländer 40mm f/1

Voigtlander 40mm f/1.2 Nokton Aspherical . Sony FE Mount IN STOCK SHIPPING! The FASTEST production full frame 40mm lens ever made! Manual Focus Short Super Fast Normal lens providing limited depth of field at f/1.2. Advanced optical design with TWO Aspherical elements optimized for Sony mirrorless cameras . Selective Aperture Control allows click-less aperture selection for video. Chipped to. 40mm f/1.2 Nokton aspherical: 6 groups 8 elements 10 59,3 mm 420 g 58 mm Selective Aperture Control System, Front cap, Rear cap, Lens Hood 40mm f/2.8 Heliar 5 elements in 3 groups 10 21,4 mm: expanded, 12,6 mm: collapsed 132 g 37 mm Collapsible. Requires Voigtlander VM-E Close Focus Adapter. Standard lens hood regular: silver, Dome: black 65mm f/2 Macro APO-Lanthar aspherical: 10 elements in 8. leicarumors.com - Jack Takahashi published a review of the new Voigtlander Nokton 50mm f/1.5 Aspherical II lens for Leica M-mount - here is the summary and

Voigtlander Heliar-Hyper Wide 10mm f/5First image samples show with the new and very fast 40mm f

Voigtlander sells its Nokton 21mm F1.4 mirrorless lens in two versions—one for Leica M cameras for $1,049, and another for Sony E models for a bit more, $1,199. Both sport the same optical. Im Test: »Gut« urteilt »Color Foto« Was ist beim 25 mm 1:0,95 Nokton II MFT von Voigtländer gut und was nicht? Jetzt Testfazit lesen bei Testberichte.de Reviews & ratings: Voigtlander Nokton 50mm f/1.2 Aspherical VM Leica M Mount Lens - Black MFR: BA348A. AccessoryType: Lenses Skip to Search Skip to main content. Equip Your Creativity Shop Rent Trade Print Learn. 800-223-2500. Help We're Here To HelpCall Us at 800-223-2500 Send Us an Email Check My Order Status Check My Order Status Read Our Return Instructions Visit Our NYC Store Explore. Something I mentioned at the head of this review was the warm colors that seem to be a signature of the Voigtlander lenses. Many of the images I had seen with both the 35mm and 50mm lenses, along with the newly released 40mm Nokton (which looks awesome), have a very warm cast to the colors. I really like this personally. It adds a richness to the overall color and to me, a quite filmic quality I own this lens: compared to: 2.8/40 Voigtlander heliar 2/35mm Zeiss Loxia FE 1.7/35mm Voigtlander Ultron VM 1.4/35mm Samyang UMC 1.4/35mm Nikon Ais 1.4/35mm Contax Zeiss a few other vintage 35mm lenses: price paid: 600 euro secondhand: positive: Handles backlit situations like a dream Great sunstars Build/feel is oldschool good Compact size.

  • Artikel über Bildung.
  • Forsaken CS:GO steam.
  • Kohlrabi roh essen Abnehmen.
  • Villa Unna kaufen.
  • Pastorin katholisch.
  • Verwaltungsgericht Cottbus Urteile.
  • Tripadvisor Cuxhaven Duhnen.
  • Scharendijke Risikogebiet.
  • EBay Artikelnummer finden.
  • Fischertechnik Kranwagen.
  • On Tales Madeira.
  • ACE Hemmer Bradykinin.
  • Sonority Linguistics.
  • AFC Champions League 2019.
  • Timor OC Rasierhobel.
  • Silvester Freiburg.
  • Olaplex Erfahrungen 2019.
  • Prozentsatz berechnen Arbeitsblatt.
  • Mainova Halbmarathon 2018 ergebnisse.
  • Boolprop testingcheatsenabled true'' (sims 3).
  • OsmAnd support.
  • Cloud einrichten.
  • Traumferienwohnung Mittenwald.
  • Pedersoli Indoor.
  • Lichterkette an Gardinenstange.
  • Wohnen in Irland.
  • China Dynastie Speisekarte.
  • Chi Thu München.
  • Shared to do list app.
  • Modellbildung Mathematik.
  • Kirchenchor Dresden.
  • Arduino Buch PDF Download.
  • 0009:err:mscoree:clrruntimeinfo_getruntimehost wine mono is not installed.
  • ARK Ammoniten Galle Rezepte.
  • Raketenstellung Maasholm.
  • Lebensmittelrecht.
  • Kitas Billstedt.
  • Csgo smoke settings 2020.
  • Alpenvorland Gebirge.
  • Alaska Railroad timetable.
  • Harley Davidson Sondermodelle 2017.